top of page
Participants of the NOW Assembly – an international non-governmental club of scientists and cultural figures.
writer Janusz Wisniewski,
clown Slava Polunin,
hypnotherapist Jean Becchio,
entomologist Mark Moffett,
quantum physicist Gia Dvali,
ethologist Jason Badridze,
doctor and Buddhist monk Barry Kerzin,
honorary president of the International Union for Conservation of Nature Ashok Khosla,
former UNESCO Director-General Federico Mayor Zaragoza,
neurophysiologist Giacomo Rizzolatti,
marine biologist Steven Weinberg, among others.
bottom of page